Hullo there, mate.

Posted: July 29, 2008 in Uncategorized

This probably isn’t so much a blog but rather a novel in the making. Or a memoir. Or a posthumous journal of my travels. Well, whatever it is, it’s there to be read by you. You can of course browse around, or just look at the pics at the beginning of each chapter, but it is meant to be read from the beginning to the end.

I am immensely grateful to any and all honest reactions from you. Praise me, correct me, flame me, or ask whatever you want. ^_^

Part 1 of 4 is done now, and soon I will start into Part 2.

Comments
  1. Ben says:

    It’s all gone very very quiet. E-mail me in the meantime? It would be good to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

